2023 AMA Annual Awards Winners

Congratulations everyone!

AMA Nationals Championships Awards Winners (scroll down page to view results)

2023 AMA Awards Winners
Sprints – Julie Brims
Mid Distance/Steeplechase – John Bermingham
Distance – Lavinia Petrie
Jumps – Melissa Foster
Throws – Phil Spivey
Walks – Gwen Steed
Multi Events/Relays – Lee-Anne-Nelson
Outstanding Male – Chris Brack
Outstanding Female – Heather Lee
Individual Performance – Mandy Mason
Distinguished Service Award
Tom Hancock
Peter Lyden
Hall Of Fame Inductees
Helen Searle
Julie Brims.
Administrator of the year
Jill Taylor.
Coach of the year
John Clark.
Official of the Year.
Lisa Attenborough.
Volunteer Pins
Life Board Associate Member (Silver) – Steve McGugan
Life Personal Associate (Bronze)
Jan Banens
Don Quinn
Barbara Blurton