AMA Contacts

Office bearers and other key personnel of Australian Masters Athletics Inc.

EXECUTIVE – Address all correspondence to the AMA Secretary

PRESIDENT

Richard Blurton – 0434 287 757 – president@australianmastersathletics.org.au 

r.blurton@iinet.net.au Governance, Policies, Strategy Plan, AMA Awards

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve McGugan – 0404 403 656 – vicepresident@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Strategy Plan, Team Managers, Finance/Hall Of Fame Committees

SECRETARY

Donna Hiscox – 0414 767 373 – secretary@australianmastersathletics.org.au

16 Cherry Street Woonona NSW 2517

Coaching Development, Archiving

TREASURER

Jim Langford – 0401 916 924 – treasurer@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Chair Finance Committee, Monitor Stock Control

BOARD MEMBERS – Address all correspondence to AMA Secretary

Janet Naylon – 0418 655 170 – janetnaylon@australianmastersathletics.org.au

AMA Awards, Relay Management, Media, Marketing

Lisa Attenborough – 0404 120 813 – lisaa@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Strategy Plan, Uniform Liaison, Trophies, Medals, Coaching Grants

Stuart Paterson – 0417 042 003 – stuartpaterson@australianmastersathletics.org.au

Competition, Technical, Finance Committee

Judy Farrell – 03 5941 9442 – enews@australianmastersathletics.org.au

ENewsletter, Hall Of Fame Committee, Website, Trust Board Secretary, Coaching Grants

ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS – Address all correspondence to AMA Secretary

Judy Cooperjvcoop@bigpond.com

National Registrar International Entries

Wilma Perkins – 0409 889 759 – wilmaperkins@me.com

AMA Awards

Hazel McDonnell –  hazelmcd@bigpond.com

Uniforms, Archives

Clyde Riddoch – 0439 902 907 – 03 9470 1490 – clyderiddoch@msn.com

Statistician, Records

Peter Lydenpandllyden@bigpond.com

Chair Hall Of Fame Committee

Jan Banensbanens@ozemail.com.au

Public Officer

Don Quinn –  don@quinvale.com

National Database Manager